Actress Taylor Schilling arrives at the 72nd Golden Globe Awards in Beverly Hills, California January 11, 2015.
Danny Moloshok—Reuters
By Alicia Adamczyk
January 8, 2016

Tina Fey and Amy Poehler may not be hosting this year, but that’s no reason to forgo the 73rd Annual Golden Globes, Hollywood’s most interesting and entertaining awards show.

Sunday, January 10, celebrities will descend upon the Beverly Hilton Hotel to honor the best in show business of the past year, an event that’s generated a lot of chatter and apprehension across social media. Will Spotlight win Best Picture? Will Giuliana Rancic force more celebs to take tequila shots with her on the red carpet? Will Tina and Amy at least be in attendance?

If you’re one of the countless cord-cutters out there, here’s how you can you find out.

The Red Carpet

If listening to Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic make celebrities uncomfortable and comment on their dresses, manicures, and tuxedos is your thing, E! is hosting Live! From the Red Carpet coverage starting at 6 p.m. EST (3 p.m. PT). You can stream it on E!’s website, or download the entertainment site’s iPhone/iPad app. E! will also have an “online companion show” with even more commentary.

You can also stream the E! red carpet on Hulu (if you’re a subscriber).

The Main Event

Starting at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST, you can stream the “2016 Golden Globes Arrivals Special” on NBC.com. The actual ceremony starts runs from 8 to 11 p.m. EST (5 to 8 p.m. PT), and is also available to stream on NBC’s site.

Curious how to watch other big winter events without cable? Here’s our guide to streaming the NFL playoffs and any other type of program.

You May Like

EDIT POST