Many companies featured on Money advertise with us. Opinions are our own, but compensation and
in-depth research may determine where and how companies appear. Learn more about how we make money.

Masters Watch Live Online Free
Tiger Woods of the United States plays his third shot from a bunker on the second hole during the first round of the 2018 Masters Tournament at Augusta National Golf Club on April 5, 2018 in Augusta, Georgia.
Andrew Redington—Getty Images

The highly anticipated 2018 PGA Masters tournament got started Thursday with honorary tee-offs by Jack Nicklaus and Gary Player. The tournament, held at the Augusta National Golf Course in Augusta, Georgia, consists of four rounds that come to a head on Sunday.

Last year's champion, Sergio Garcia, is hoping for a repeat performance. But all eyes will be on Tiger Woods, who is competing in his first Masters since 2015. The 42-year-old star hasn't won the tournament since 2005, but he still has four Masters titles under his belt.

The PGA tournament is the first major competition of the season. Only 87 golfers are competing for the coveted green jacket this year — the least number of players to compete in the Masters in 20 years, according to CBS Sports, which has published a roundup of Masters odds and predications from experts for the 2018 tournament.

The entire 2018 Masters purse is $11 million, and the winner will receive the same amount of cash as Garcia did in 2017, taking home $1.98 million, Business Insider reports.

Here's how to watch the 2018 Masters:

How to watch the Masters on the CBS Sports Live Stream: is offering a free live steam of the Masters tournament every day of the competition on its website and through the CBS Sports mobile app.

How to watch the Masters on the Live Stream:

You can also watch a free live stream of the tour on the Masters website itself, which includes additional content like interviews from the driving range and featured groups while they play. The coverage will also include a live stream of the 11th, 12th and 13th holes (known as the "Amen Corner" at Augusta National Golf Course), as well as the 15th and 16th holes. will also offer a TV simulcast of ESPN and CBS on their respective broadcast days.

How to watch the Masters on TV:

CBS Sports and ESPN are sharing live coverage of the tour:

  • Round 1: ESPN, 3:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. Thursday
  • Round 2: ESPN, 3:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. Friday
  • Round 3: CBS, 3:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Saturday
  • Round 4: CBS, 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Sunday

CBS Sports is also hosting a live show from the Augusta National Golf course practice area every day of the tour, which you can watch on television on whichever channel is your regular CBS network channel. There will be player interviews and ongoing analysis of the competition, and you can also stream the daily show on and the CBS Sports mobile app.

CBS has also listed all of the tee times (times are EST) for round one so you can plan ahead for which players you want to watch:

  • 8:30 a.m. – Austin Cook, Ted Potter, Jr., Wesley Bryan
  • 8:41 a.m. – Ian Woosnam, Ryan Moore, Jhonattan Vegas
  • 8:52 a.m. – Mike Weir, Brendan Steele, Matt Parziale
  • 9:03 a.m. – Jose Maria Olazabal, Kevin Chappell, Dylan Frittelli
  • 9:14 a.m. – Bryson DeChambeau, Bernd Wiesberger, Matthew Fitzpatrick
  • 9:25 a.m. – Mark O'Meara, Brian Harman, Harry Ellis
  • 9:36 a.m. – Vijay Singh, Satoshi Kodaira, Daniel Berger
  • 9:47 a.m. – Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Pat Perez, Francesco Molinari
  • 9:58 a.m. – Danny Willett, Kyle Stanley, Jason Dufner
  • 10:09 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Patton Kizzire, Paul Casey
  • 10:31 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Martin Kaymer, Branden Grace
  • 10:42 a.m. – Tiger Woods, Marc Leishman, Tommy Fleetwood
  • 10:53 a.m. – Sergio Garcia, Justin Thomas, Doc Redman
  • 11:04 a.m. – Bubba Watson, Henrik Stenson, Jason Day
  • 11:15 a.m. – Patrick Reed, Charley Hoffman, Adam Hadwin
  • 11:26 a.m. – Billy Horschel, Chez Reavie, Cameron Smith
  • 11:37 a.m. – Sandy Lyle, Si Woo Kim, Doug Ghim
  • 11:48 a.m. – Trevor Immelman, Ian Poulter, Patrick Cantlay
  • 11:59 a.m. – Angel Cabrera, Ross Fisher, Jimmy Walker
  • 12:10 p.m. – Fred Couples, Hao Tong Li, Joaquin Niemann
  • 12:32 p.m. – Larry Mize, Russell Henley, Shubhankar Sharma
  • 12:43 p.m. – Bernhard Langer, Tony Finau, Yuta Ikeda
  • 12:54 p.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Webb Simpson, Yuxin Lin
  • 1:05 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Thomas Pieters, Xander Schauffele
  • 1:16 p.m. – Gary Woodland, Yusaku Miyazato, Tyrrell Hatton
  • 1:27 p.m. – Phil Mickelson, Rickie Fowler, Matt Kuchar
  • 1:38 p.m. – Adam Scott, Rory McIlroy, Jon Rahm
  • 1:49 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Alex Noren, Louis Oosthuizen
  • 2:00 p.m. – Justin Rose, Dustin Johnson, Rafael Cabrera-Bello