Chris Lehmann

Chris Lehmann is the founding principal of the Science Leadership Academy, a public magnet high school that is a partnership between the School District of Philadelphia and The Franklin Institute. He is a 2014 winner of the Harold W. McGraw, Jr. Prize in Education.

The latest from Chris